<strong>Ray Kempel</strong>
Ray Kempel

Interim Pastor
Ray@hbcmoore.org


<strong>Loni Sadler</strong>
Loni Sadler

Administrative Ministry Assistant
(405) 794-5432  
loni@hbcmoore.org 


<strong>Bill Sisk</strong>
Bill Sisk

 Facilities Administrator
 bill@hbcmoore.org
 

<strong>Ken Kniskern</strong>
Ken Kniskern

 Associate Pastor of Worship
 ken@hbcmoore.org
 


<strong>Rick Brunner</strong>
Rick Brunner

 Associate Pastor of Children
 rick@hbcmoore.org

<strong>Brandon Mata</strong>
Brandon Mata

Interim – Associate Pastor of Students
Brandon@hbcmoore.org
 


<strong>Ron Ellis</strong>
Ron Ellis

Chairman of Deacons
deacons@hbcmoore.org

<strong>Robert Plumlee</strong>
Robert Plumlee

 Director of Missions
 Robert@hbcmoore.org
BTM Ministries on Facebook


<strong>Leslie Green</strong>
Leslie Green

Financial Secretary
finances@hbcmoore.org